Nuevos plugins para Elgg

De los nuevos plugins que han salido para Elgg, en los últimos 100 días aproximadamente, describo brevemente a continuación los que me han parecido más útiles teniendo en mente la futura migración de la Red Social “Sociedad y Tecnología”, puesta en marcha por el CICEI, a la última versión de Elgg. Pinchando en el nombre de cualquiera de ellos se puede ver más información del mismo desde la descripción original del plugin en elgg.org.

  • Footer addthis button: plugin para que aprezca en elgg el típico enlace SHARE en los pie de página para compartir contenido (a digg, facebook, twitter, delicious, …).
  • Editable Page Titles: permite editar los títulos de las páginas de elgg.
  • Elgg Developer Tools: para desarrolladores (ver variables globales, vistas, eventos, mostrar errores, …).
  • Custom Profile Fields: gestión de campos del perfil de usuario.
  • Mass Mailout (improved): enviar correos en masa (para la versión 1.6 de Elgg).
  • Full Text Search: búsqueda full text.
  • Survey Plugin: permite a los administradores gestionar encuestas y ver gráficas de resultados y a todos los usuarios responder una sola vez a cada encuesta.
  • Threaded Blog Comments: permite comentarios anidados en los blogs.
  • Simplepie Extension: permite asignar una feed a un grupo pero no muestra los contenidos en Elgg, sino que muestra los títulos de los posts y al pinchar en  ellos vamos al sitio original. Y además no integra dichos posts en las discusiones de los grupos, sino que sería un apartado más de los grupos (además de las discusiones, los archivos, …). Y tampoco usa el cron.
  • Username Focus: instalando este plugin cuando vayamos a la página principal de Elgg el cursor aparecerá en el campo usuario del formulario de login, evitándonos tener que hacer clic en dicho campo. Un pequeño detalle bastante útil.
  • Trackback2ElggRiver: permite a los usuarios postear notificaciones al river de Elgg (actividad reciente) desde sitios externos usando trackbacks.
  • Group Admin Transfer: permite a un usuario propietario de un grupo transferir la pertenencia de dicho grupo a otros usuarios. Está pensado para el borrado de usuarios, puesto que en Elgg al borrar a un usuario desaparecen todos sus contenidos, incluyendo grupos.
  • Canvas Menu: añade un menú con diversas opciones a la parte superior de todas las páginas.
  • Autotag: para añadir automáticamente etiquetas a las entradas de los blogs (con un algoritmo de extracción de palabras clave).
  • Notificationsplus: permite que cuando un miembro se una a un grupo le aparezca una página para definir las notificaciones que quiere recibir de los eventos asociados a dicho grupo.
54 comentarios to “Nuevos plugins para Elgg”

  1. seogirx Says:

    Is search engine optimisation anything for you personally?

    Maybe like several other people you may have heard the phrase search engine optimization, but what does it suggest and is it anything that might be valuable to your enterprise maybe just a internet site?

    Search engine optimization is definitely an other word for for Search engine marketing. This technique is utilised for that promotion of over the internet company. Within this procedure, the net web page is organised in this kind of a way in order that it could possibly be readily and speedily utilized, go through and indexed by the various search engines seen at homepage
    . When a marketer follows a couple of uncomplicated and uncomplicated methods, he can obtain on the net presence and status for that company’s web page.

    The search engine marketing permits a professional to advertise the web site from the provider about the world wide web. Within this technique, the subject material in the web page ought to be search term-rich to ensure that its importance is identified by the robots along with the articles is often very easily indexed. The search term-rich subject material can turn out to be effortlessly available for that goal clients. An businessman should really initially exploration and examine the sort of search terms which match together with the content material with the internet web page. These search terms and phrases need to carefully relate for the business enterprise of an group. As an example, for anyone who is working a company of IT answers, you might want to put into action individuals key terms that very best identify your merchandise or It home business.

    You will need to get the meta tags inside your website to optimize your website within a right method. Header tags includes of meta title, description and keywords and phrases. Meta title would be the earliest tag. You’ll be able to involve search terms on this title tag. Google robots crawl the subject matter with the seo internet pages and give relevance to these title tags that are key phrase abundant. Don’t things the phrases or phrases unnecessarily in any other case you could possibly encounter the danger of one’s overall subject matter currently being thought to be a Junk e-mail. The Meta Information Tag is really a form of Meta tag that describes the topic of one’s website like search engine optimization. Meta keyword phrases are put to use to get your all keywords and phrases within this. These would be the most very low precedence tags but even now we contain them. For that reason, you can also make your blog available to your likely buyers and get on line presence by subsequent the appropriate seo strategies.

  2. first trimester pregnancy Says:

    What’s up, after reading this awesome piece of writing i am as well cheerful to share my familiarity here with friends.

  3. Elsa Lopez Says:

    Hola. ya vi los nuevos plugins, pero como hago para instalarlos? ya que los descargo y los descomprimo, como los incorporo a mi cuenta de elgg? sabes?

  4. search engine optimizing Says:

    Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude!
    Many thanks, However I am experiencing difficulties
    with your RSS. I don’t understand the reason why I can’t join it.
    Is there anybody having similar RSS issues? Anybody who knows the answer will you kindly respond?
    Thanx!!

  5. Oscar Says:

    Hey there! This post could not be written any better!
    Reading through this post reminds me of my good old room
    mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this page to him.
    Pretty sure he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  6. Provider LæDerjakker Says:

    Hello I am so grateful I found your site, I really found you by error, while I was researching on Aol for something else, Anyways
    I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a tremendous post
    and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the great work.

  7. Anton Says:

    Hi there to every body, it’s my first go to see of this web site; this web site includes remarkable and actually fine data designed for visitors.

  8. kettle38end.bravejournal.com Says:

    Paragraph writing is also a fun, if you be acquainted with
    after that you can write if not it is complex to write.

  9. healthy dinners during pregnancy Says:

    This paragraph is in fact a fastidious one it assists new the web viewers, who are wishing for blogging.

  10. http://www.slideshare.net/Thatee867/ideal-6-home-remedies-for-hemorrhoids Says:

    I do not know if it’s just me or if everyone else encountering problems with your site. It appears like some of the written text within your content are running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them too? This may be a problem with my browser because I’ve had
    this happen before. Thank you

  11. catholic bible Says:

    Thanks on your marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author.
    I will remember to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back someday.
    I want to encourage you to continue your great writing,
    have a nice weekend!

  12. Cityville Unendlich Waren Says:

    Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful information specifically the last part :) I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this certain information for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  13. digital signage software Says:

    What’s up to every body, it’s my first pay a quick visit of this webpage; this web site carries awesome and really excellent information for readers.

  14. photos on canvas Says:

    Hi there, I log on to your blog like every week. Your story-telling style is
    witty, keep doing what you’re doing!

  15. venue booking service Says:

    Good day! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok. I’m absolutely
    enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

  16. yancyknight.newsvine.com Says:

    Hi to all, how is everything, I think every
    one is getting more from this website, and your views
    are pleasant designed for new users.

  17. how to create a blog Says:

    This is a great tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere.
    Brief but very accurate info… Thank you for sharing this
    one. A must read post!

  18. Brenna Says:

    Hi there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I
    came to give it a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Great blog and terrific design.

  19. seo company prices Says:

    What’s Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered It positively helpful and it has aided me out loads. I’m hoping to give a contribution & assist other customers like its aided me.
    Great job.

  20. adwords tutorial Says:

    It’s really a great and useful piece of information. I am glad that you simply shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  21. http://www.elsua.net/2012/07/09/productivity-tips-for-the-mobile-social-knowledge-web-worker-mophie-gum-max-and-logitech/comment-page-1 Says:

    Hi there mates, how is the whole thing, and what you desire to say about this article,
    in my view its truly awesome in support of me.

  22. natural remedies for depression Says:

    Superb, what a blog it is! This webpage gives useful data to us,
    keep it up.

  23. crib tent Says:

    And there’s some wonderful baskets, cradles and bassinets to choose from. This allows your babies to sleep close to each other without clobbering or rolling over each other. These are just some of the many decisions you will need to make as a new parent.

  24. diesel watches Says:

    A slim belt will get you noticed, and if you have a pair of suede shoes, think about adding a special pair of laces
    to attract some attention. But people are more interested in discussing the three newly-released Maurice Lacroix Pontos D.
    The company was his legacy and he taught his sons the art of watch making as
    well.

  25. http://www.waterandwastewater.com/ Says:

    Hello! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thank you

  26. Alfonzo Says:

    Good information. Lucky me I recently found your website by
    accident (stumbleupon). I have book marked it for later!

  27. Virginia Says:

    A fascinating discussion is worth comment. I think that you need to write more
    about this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but typically people do not discuss such topics.
    To the next! Cheers!!

  28. online marketing Says:

    Heya! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up
    losing several weeks of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any solutions to prevent hackers?

  29. seo services Says:

    Right here is the right blog for anybody who wishes to find out about this topic.
    You realize a whole lot its almost tough to argue with you (not that I really
    would want to…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a subject that’s been discussed for decades. Great stuff, just great!

  30. Lean Muscle FOrmula Price Says:

    Your mode of describing everything in this post is in fact good, all
    can easily be aware of it, Thanks a lot.

  31. slotocash online slots Says:

    Baccarat or Baccara slotocash online slots generally it indicates absolutely no as well
    as identifies the worth associated with experience as well as 10 charge cards throughout engage in.

    In these types of display slotocash online slots the
    participant has got the choice to select his viewpoint with the sport granted different angles, altering colors along with other enjoyment functions.

  32. spoof http referer autosurf Says:

    spoof http referer autosurf

    Nuevos plugins para Elgg | Blog de Borja Rubio Reyes

  33. adiphene weight loss pill Says:

    adiphene weight loss pill

    Nuevos plugins para Elgg | Blog de Borja Rubio Reyes

  34. home remedies for acne Says:

    home remedies for acne

    Nuevos plugins para Elgg | Blog de Borja Rubio Reyes

  35. adiphene purchase Says:

    adiphene purchase

    Nuevos plugins para Elgg | Blog de Borja Rubio Reyes

  36. bowflex selecttech Says:

    bowflex selecttech

    Nuevos plugins para Elgg | Blog de Borja Rubio Reyes

  37. Jarrod Says:

    Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thanks, However I am
    encountering difficulties with your RSS. I don’t
    understand why I can’t subscribe to it. Is there anybody havcing
    the same RSS issues? Anybody who knows the solution can you kindly respond?
    Thanks!!

  38.  Testocore advanced and no2 surge Says:

    I believe this is one of the so much significant information for me.
    And i’m satisfied studying your article. However should commentary on few general issues,
    The site style is great, the articles is in point of fact nice :
    D. Excellent job, cheers

  39. lose weight run Faster Says:

    I savor, ϲause I fοund just what I was looking
    for. You have ended mу fouг day lengthy hunt! God Blezs yoou man.
    Have a great day. Βye

  40. online marketing Says:

    online marketing

    Nuevos plugins para Elgg | Blog de Borja Rubio Reyes

  41. testosterone natural supplements Says:

    I create a leave a response when I like a article
    on a website or if I have something to contribute to the discussion. Usually it’s triggered
    by the fire displayed in the post I read.

    And on this post Nuevos plugins para Elgg | Blog de Borja Rubio Reyes.
    I was moved enough to post a comment ;-) I actually do have 2 questions
    for you if it’s okay. Could it be only me or does it
    give the impression like a few of these remarks come across as if they are written by brain dead individuals?
    :-P And, if you are posting at other online sites, I would like to follow everything fresh
    you have to post. Would you list the complete urls of your social pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or
    linkedin profile?

  42. burn body fat Says:

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though
    you relied on the video to make your point. You obviously know what
    youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your blog when you could be giving us something informative to read?

  43. build muscle mass Says:

    I hardly comment, but I looked at some of the remarks on this page Nuevos plugins para Elgg | Blog de Borja Rubio
    Reyes. I actually do have 2 questions for you if you do not mind.
    Is it just me or does it seem like a few of the remarks come across like they are written by brain dead folks? :-P And, if you are writing at other sites, I’d like to follow you.
    Would you list of every one of all your shared sites like your linkedin profile,
    Facebook page or twitter feed?

  44. natural muscle relaxers Says:

    This is my first time pay a visit at here and i am really impressed to read
    all at single place.

  45. Elite Test 360 360 Review Says:

    Nice answer back in return of this difficulty with solid arguments
    and explaining everything concerning that.

  46. http://cleanse350.com/ Says:

    It’s remarkable to pay a visit this site and reading the views of all
    colleagues regarding this piece of writing, while I am
    also eager of getting knowledge.

  47. my video marketing Says:

    Now I am going to do my breakfast, after having my breakfast coming again to
    read further news.

  48. order Bb Cream Says:

    I will right away take hold of your rss as I can’t to find your e-mail
    subscription link or e-newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Kindly let me recognize so that I may subscribe.
    Thanks.

  49. anti aging skin care Treatment Says:

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets
    I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was
    hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.
    Please let me know if you run into anything.

    I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward
    to your new updates.

  50. max thermo burn and beta force Says:

    I’m excited to discover this site. I need to to
    thank you for your time for this fantastic read!! I definitely loved every part
    of it and i also have you saved to fav to check out new things in your
    site.

  51. Furniture Says:

    I feel that is one of the most vital information for me.

    And i am glad reading your article. However should remark on some
    normal issues, The web site taste is ideal, the articles
    is really great : D. Excellent activity, cheers

  52. Ultra Ketone Reviews Says:

    I blog quite often and I seriously thank you for your information. This
    great article has really peaked my interest. I am going to take
    a note of your website and keep checking for new details about once
    a week. I opted in for your RSS feed as well.

  53. fat loss secrets day by day Says:

    What’s up, after reading this awesome post i am also cheerful to share my familiarity here with colleagues.

  54. weight loss Says:

    This iss because they do not feel starved or
    deprived. find that these easy-to-prepare shakes are convenient alternatives
    to wholee meals. And att every sterp there arre soo many “on the other hands,” it’s like grappling with an octopus.
    This is the surest way to keep them at their weight or
    help them grow bigger. There are many different
    fatty acids in the dist and in stored fat.

Deja un comentario

Seguir

Recibe cada nueva publicación en tu buzón de correo electrónico.

